The Board

The Board

Chairperson: Kadi Härma kadi.harma@mail.ee
Executiv Secretary: Aive Skuin aive.skuin@audentes.ee

 

Members:
Inge Raudsepp inge.raudsepp@ekk.edu.ee
Ene Kangron ene@ema.edu.ee
Kristi Kiilu kristikiilu@ema.edu.ee
Karin Muldma, kaarnake@hot.ee
Kätlin Puhmaste katlin@viimsi.edu.ee
Tuuli Jukk tuulitubli@hot.ee
Lydia Rahula lydiar@uninet.ee
Ester Pomerants ester.pomerants@gmail.com
Janne Fridolin fridolin.janne@gmail.com
Maia Muldma maiam@tlu.ee
Alla Eenma huvijuht@westholm.ee